Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault .99 Sale!

Ahhh so Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault is on sale for .99! Also, the paperback is on sale for only 9.99!!!!

Purchase Here!

A girl without answers. A boy who wants to help her. A mysterious museum that some see… And some don’t…

Perrie Madeline lives a simple life. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fully fall for August Hartley. That is, until a strange museum, known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault, appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.

Determined to uncover the Glass Vault’s hidden secrets, Perrie and August will need to break inside. But soon, something sinister is on their heels, and they must find their way out of the museum before discovering what may truly not be for the faint of heart.

Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault is the start of a thrilling duology full of magic, danger, and romance. Perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, A.G. Howard, and Kerri Maniscalco.

Release Day: Between the Quiet .99!

Today is my sweet paranormal novelette, Between the Quiet’s release day! It’s set in 2001 and there is an mc with a mime hobby, an awesome best friend, a swoony love interest, ghosts, snow, and so much more! And it’s a quick, fun read for only .99!

Purchase here!

Tuesday Collins has one dream and that is to become a mime … and possibly have her crush, Beck Barber, notice her. But when a sudden, life-altering event occurs, those dreams are stolen and life itself is put on hold.

One fateful night, a spirit comes to visit Tuesday to show her that sometimes you just have to go on with life. But can Tuesday find the will to move forward and chase her dreams, or will she forever be stuck in the past?

What is your favorite hobby?

Faeries of Oz Tin and Crow Sale!

If you haven’t started the addictive Faeries of Oz series yet, then it’s time to start! Tin and Crow will be on sale from now until July 5th! For this super limited time, you can snag Tin for .99 and Crow for 2.99! Enter the Fae world of Oz and discover what readers have been loving!

Purchase Tin

Purchase Crow

Check out whole series!

What color would you want your yellow brick road to be?

Christmas in July Book Hype Sign-Up

Hey hey! Elle Beaumont and I are going to be doing a book hype and giveaway for our holiday themed novellettes, Between the Quiet and The Spirit of You, on July 10th! To enter the giveaway for our ebooks, all you have to do is sign up to help us with a post and share on that day! We would appreciate it so much!

Sign up here!

Did you sign up to help?

Free book: Lullaby of Flames

Lullaby is FREE again for a limited time on all platforms if you want to download my dark fantasy novelette!

Download Here!

She was only curious…

Cori has always been a bit on the strange side, but when a gate to Hell—literally—pops up in her backyard, she tumbles down, down, down in to a place filled with beasts waiting to reap her soul for the Devil himself. Lucky for Cori, she meets Rigel and his gang of misfits who have been trapped for quite a bit. Together, they must formulate a plan to escape, or risk remaining down below for all eternity and burning forevermore. The first story in a series of addicting stand alone short tales.

Perfect for fans of Labyrinth and The Gate.

Did you download Lullaby of Flames?

Cover Reveal: Tik-Tok

Today is cover reveal day for Tik-Tok! It’s the last book in the Faeries of Oz series and Amber and I are so excited to show you the cover!

Pre-order Tik-Tok on Amazon

A world to escape…

North has always tried to pave her own path, to break free from the shadows of the most powerful fae in Oz. Being born without magic of her own makes it difficult, but she still has the love of her life in her corner. Or, at least, until she learns that he doesn’t return her feelings, ripping a gaping hole in her heart.

Tik-Tok does what he wants, says what he wants, and rules how he wants. The sea has been his home—his—except when he was begrudgingly bound to serve the now-dead Wizard. But even after decades of freedom, he is still without the one thing he needs: the prophesied female who can open portals through the sea. Without her, he can’t fulfill his destiny.

When Tik-Tok finds North—the fae he’s been waiting for—he wastes no time stealing her away. He isn’t expecting to fall in love with her, perhaps a quick tumble, sure, but nothing more. However, a past he is forced to confront may do more than haunt him … it may destroy North.

Perfect for fans of Laura Thalassa, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Sarah J. Maas

Did you pre-order Tik-Tok?

This entry was posted on June 9, 2021. 2 Comments

The Glass Vault Duology Box Set .99 Sale!

For a limited time The Glass Vault Duology Box Set will be on sale for .99, and it’s now available on all platforms!

Purchase Here!

The complete Glass Vault duology in one collection full of magic, fantasy, and romance. This box set includes Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault and The Bride of Glass. Perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful and A.G. Howard.

A girl without answers. A boy who wants to help her. A mysterious museum that some see… And some don’t…

Perrie Madeline is a normal girl living in a normal world. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fully fall for August Hartley after her past relationship failed miserably. That is, until a strange museum, known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault, appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.

To uncover what hidden secrets the Glass Vault may behold, Perrie then embarks on a pursuit with August. They soon realize, not everything is as it seems. While stumbling through the museum’s obscure collection, Perrie and August must find their way out before discovering what may truly not be for the faint of heart.

Did you grab your copy?

Release Day: Shadowed By Despair

Yay! Today is Shadowed By Despair’s release day! The last book in the Laith Trilogy! I can’t wait for you to take a journey with Tavarra and Perin! Dark fantasy and romance! This one has a special short story at the end from Brenik’s POV, years later after Clouded By Envy! Also, Clouded By Envy is still .99 for just a few more weeks if you haven’t read it yet!

Purchase Here

Sometimes the land chooses for you…

Perin expected eternal darkness after his death, yet the land of Laith has other plans for him. Snapped awake with a desperate hunger for flesh, he fights the urge to feed, knowing that once he gives in to temptation, there is no turning back.

Tavarra’s deepest desire was always to be human. By the time she was granted her one true wish, the journey had already claimed those she cared about, including Perin. Alone and on the brink of forgetting how to truly live, she searches for new purpose.

When Perin finds Tavarra, it gives them both the strength they need. Despite the unpredictability of him being the monster this time, Tavarra chooses to help break Perin’s curse by journeying with him to retrieve an enchanted liquid for the Stone of Desire. Tied by fate and loneliness, they must cross the sea into a deadly part of Laith, and find the liquid, before Perin’s increasing hunger overtakes him.

Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas
What’s your favorite fantasy?