Review: Once Upon A Broken Heart

Caraval is one of my favorite series ever, so I was super excited to dive into this bad boy. Because Jacks is ahhhhhhh! Also, my expectations were pretty high when I started this, and I must say I was not disappointed! I enjoyed seeing the new addition of characters as well as appearances by a few characters from the Caraval series. I really liked being inside Evangeline’s head because she was easy to connect to, especially when understanding why she wanted to fall in love so much. The plot, writing, and dialogue were all on point. And after that cliffhanger I have to know what will be next!

Have you read the Caraval series?

Cover Reveal: Frost Mate (Demons of Frosteria)

Who is ready for winter? Hot sexy demons of winter! Well, you’re in luck, today is the cover reveal for Frost Mate! It will be the prequel novella in the Demons of Frosteria series with Elle Beaumont and I! We are so excited to share it with you!

Pre-order

Add to Goodreads

He’s the captain, and she’s the trainee. Will a mission get in the way of their fated bond?

Captain Korreth spends his days training Morozko’s Army, wanting nothing more than to quash the Changelings as they wreak havoc on Frosteria. But when a new trainee enters the barracks, he feels an inexplicable pull.

New recruit Zira has one thing on her mind, and it’s taking out the Changelings that slaughtered her family. She’s full of vengeance, but she can’t deny how difficult it is to focus in the presence of the captain.

With tensions rising in Frosteria and the mortal world, Korreth and Zira must work together, however, it will take the strongest of wills to ignore the call of a mate bond. That is, if they even wish to.

Frost Mate is a sexy action packed novella and will sure to satisfy lovers of spicy monster romances while still bringing the reader on a journey into an epic world!

What’s your favorite thing about winter?

Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault .99 Sale!

Ahhh so Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault is on sale for .99! Also, the paperback is on sale for only 9.99!!!!

Purchase Here!

A girl without answers. A boy who wants to help her. A mysterious museum that some see… And some don’t…

Perrie Madeline lives a simple life. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fully fall for August Hartley. That is, until a strange museum, known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault, appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.

Determined to uncover the Glass Vault’s hidden secrets, Perrie and August will need to break inside. But soon, something sinister is on their heels, and they must find their way out of the museum before discovering what may truly not be for the faint of heart.

Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault is the start of a thrilling duology full of magic, danger, and romance. Perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, A.G. Howard, and Kerri Maniscalco.

Release Day: Between the Quiet .99!

Today is my sweet paranormal novelette, Between the Quiet’s release day! It’s set in 2001 and there is an mc with a mime hobby, an awesome best friend, a swoony love interest, ghosts, snow, and so much more! And it’s a quick, fun read for only .99!

Purchase here!

Tuesday Collins has one dream and that is to become a mime … and possibly have her crush, Beck Barber, notice her. But when a sudden, life-altering event occurs, those dreams are stolen and life itself is put on hold.

One fateful night, a spirit comes to visit Tuesday to show her that sometimes you just have to go on with life. But can Tuesday find the will to move forward and chase her dreams, or will she forever be stuck in the past?

What is your favorite hobby?

Faeries of Oz Tin and Crow Sale!

If you haven’t started the addictive Faeries of Oz series yet, then it’s time to start! Tin and Crow will be on sale from now until July 5th! For this super limited time, you can snag Tin for .99 and Crow for 2.99! Enter the Fae world of Oz and discover what readers have been loving!

Purchase Tin

Purchase Crow

Check out whole series!

What color would you want your yellow brick road to be?

Christmas in July Book Hype Sign-Up

Hey hey! Elle Beaumont and I are going to be doing a book hype and giveaway for our holiday themed novellettes, Between the Quiet and The Spirit of You, on July 10th! To enter the giveaway for our ebooks, all you have to do is sign up to help us with a post and share on that day! We would appreciate it so much!

Sign up here!

Did you sign up to help?

Free book: Lullaby of Flames

Lullaby is FREE again for a limited time on all platforms if you want to download my dark fantasy novelette!

Download Here!

She was only curious…

Cori has always been a bit on the strange side, but when a gate to Hell—literally—pops up in her backyard, she tumbles down, down, down in to a place filled with beasts waiting to reap her soul for the Devil himself. Lucky for Cori, she meets Rigel and his gang of misfits who have been trapped for quite a bit. Together, they must formulate a plan to escape, or risk remaining down below for all eternity and burning forevermore. The first story in a series of addicting stand alone short tales.

Perfect for fans of Labyrinth and The Gate.

Did you download Lullaby of Flames?

Cover Reveal: Tik-Tok

Today is cover reveal day for Tik-Tok! It’s the last book in the Faeries of Oz series and Amber and I are so excited to show you the cover!

Pre-order Tik-Tok on Amazon

A world to escape…

North has always tried to pave her own path, to break free from the shadows of the most powerful fae in Oz. Being born without magic of her own makes it difficult, but she still has the love of her life in her corner. Or, at least, until she learns that he doesn’t return her feelings, ripping a gaping hole in her heart.

Tik-Tok does what he wants, says what he wants, and rules how he wants. The sea has been his home—his—except when he was begrudgingly bound to serve the now-dead Wizard. But even after decades of freedom, he is still without the one thing he needs: the prophesied female who can open portals through the sea. Without her, he can’t fulfill his destiny.

When Tik-Tok finds North—the fae he’s been waiting for—he wastes no time stealing her away. He isn’t expecting to fall in love with her, perhaps a quick tumble, sure, but nothing more. However, a past he is forced to confront may do more than haunt him … it may destroy North.

Perfect for fans of Laura Thalassa, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Sarah J. Maas

Did you pre-order Tik-Tok?

This entry was posted on June 9, 2021. 2 Comments