Cover Reveal: Frost Claim

Is it a little frosty in here? Or is it scorching? Today is Frost Claim’s cover reveal day! Sometimes the beauty does claim a beast! Pre-order is up for this steamy romantasy by Elle Beaumont and me releasing this October!

Sometimes, the beauty does claim a beast.

Aeryx is a warrior in Morozko’s army, yearning to destroy those who brought ruin to his home. But when duty brings him to the human world, he encounters a problem. An intoxicating problem he wants nothing to do with.

A problem he can’t resist.

Noel has rebelled for most of her life, and college is doing nothing to change that fact. Until one sorority night, when she witnesses the unthinkable and stumbles upon a monster from another realm. A monster who makes her question everything.

Including her desire for the beast.

Tidal Wave Scavenger Hunt

Welcome to the Tidal Wave Scavenger Hunt This bi-annual event was inspired as a way to give readers a chance to gain access to bonus material from their favorite Midnight Tide authors, and a chance to win some amazing prizes.

During this hunt, you not only get access to exclusive content from each author, you also get a clue (in number form,) for the hunt. Add up all the clues, and you can enter for our grand prize! 

One lucky winner will receive one book from each author! But play fast, because this contest, and all the exclusive bonus material, will only be online for 96 hours.

If you’d like to find out more about the hunt, and see a list of all the participating authors, as well as the prizes up for grabs, go to THIS BLOG POST.

***

***THE SCAVENGER HUNT***

Directions: Each author has a lucky or secret number hidden on their blog and it’s up to you to find it! If you do, keep it safe, you’ll need this later. At the bottom of each author’s post, you’ll find a link to the next author where you’ll repeat this process. Collect all the numbers and add them up!

Entry Form: Once you’ve added up all the numbers, make sure you fill out the form here to officially qualify for the grand prize. Only entries that have the correct number will qualify. Rules: Open internationally, anyone below the age of 18 should have a parent or guardian’s permission to enter. To be eligible for the grand prize, you must submit the completed entry form by April 10th, at noon Eastern Time. Entries sent without the correct number or without contact information will not be considered.

Hello! I’m your hostess for this stop, and I’d like to introduce myself to you! I’m Candace Robinson and I love writing speculative fiction and making you fall in love with morally gray characters! I also love 80s, cheese, bonsai trees, and I want my own freaking DeLorean time machine!

My giveaway prize is an ebook of Vault of Glass!

Check out my books here!

I hope you had a blast with my bonus content and I’m about to eat my number 13 (thirteen) slice of cheese! Don’t forget to enter my personal giveaway below!

P.S. If you noticed the secret number anywhere, don’t forget to write it down, and find all the other numbers on the authors blogs, add them up, and you’ll have the secret code to enter for the grand prize!

Vault of Glass Bonus Material: Playlist – “Walking On Air” – Kerli, “Sweet Dreams” – Marilyn Manson, “Tainted Love” – Soft Cell, “Angels” – Within Temptation, “Just Give Me A Reason” – Pink, “Untouched” – The Veronicas, “Stiches” – Shawn Mendes, “When Doves Cry” – Prince, “Just A Girl” – No Doubt, “Only Happy When It Rains” – Garbage

Now, that my time here is done, please crawl through the portal to your next author realm to meet Elle Beaumont! And before you go, tell me your favorite movie of all time!

This entry was posted on April 7, 2022. 1 Comment

Release Day: Adamant Spirits: A 2022 Charity Anthology of Romantic Urban Fantasy, Science Fiction & Paranormal Romance For Ukraine

Today is the release day for Adamant Spirits, which was put together to help raise money for Ukraine. All proceeds will be going to Ukraine, so if you want to help then grab a copy today! My YA Paranormal Romance story, Between the Quiet, is also in the anthology!

Purchase Here

Get swept away by more than 1,000 pages of romantic urban fantasy, sci-fi romance, and paranormal romance from bestselling authors – all to help Ukrainian refugees affected by the recent tragedy.

Featuring more than 40 authors, including New York Times and USA Today bestsellers, the Adamant Hearts charity anthology includes 42 novellas, novelettes, short stories, and exclusive sneak-peek chapters. Stories range in heat level from mild to scorching. Most importantly, all proceeds (100%) will be donated to the International Rescue Committee (or a similar charity should IRC become unavailable), which in turn will be directed to supporting humanitarian efforts on behalf of the Ukrainian people.

Authors featured include: Eva Chase, Honey Phillips, Anna Carven, Tana Stone, Michele Mills, G.K. DeRosa, Ella Blake, Hattie Jacks, T.K. Eldridge, Grace Goodwin, Debbie Cassidy, Kel Carpenter & Aurelia Jane, Leslie Chase, Jade Waltz, May Sage & Alexi Blake, Sara Fields, Veronica Scott, Ashley McLeo, Jessica Wayne, Tameri Etherton, and many more!

Adamant Spirits is only available for a limited time, so don’t miss your chance to own this incredible anthology and support a very important cause.

The anthology organizers and participating authors are not affiliated or endorsed by the charity.

Release Day: Merciless Stars

I’m so happy that the book of my soul, Merciless Stars, released today! It’s NA Dark Fantasy Romance and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did writing it!

Purchase

Two sisters. Two loves. And a secret that can destroy them both.

For years, Silver has used her magic to draw the same human soul, Keelen, from the afterlife and place him into a wax raven she created. Each visit, her impossible relationship with Keelen deepened, leading Silver to want more than friendship. Yet it isn’t until after Silver and her queen sister, Afton, are forced to defend themselves from an enemy king’s guards, that Silver discovers a way to give Keelen human life and become Afton’s weapon.

Afton had never given her heart to another … until she met Ragan. Just when it seems she’s found true love, she must temporarily push her feelings aside and accept a betrothal contract from the enemy king to keep her territory safe. But when Afton uncovers a danger that threatens all she has built, the sisters must put a stop to it before everything they love, including their sisterly bond, shatter.

Release Day: Vault of Glass & Bride of Glass

Today is the rerelease and new adult versions of Vault of Glass & Bride of Glass! Both are on sale for .99 and Bride of Glass also includes a bonus epilogue!

Cross the portal and enter Vault of Glass & Bride of Glass here!

A determined girl without answers. A hot guy who would do anything for her. A mysterious museum that some see and some don’t…

Perrie Madeline lives a simple life. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fall for her sexy friend, August Hartley. That is, until a strange museum known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.

Determined to uncover the Glass Vault’s hidden secrets, Perrie and August conspire to break inside. But soon, Perrie realizes she has more to worry about than her feelings for August—something sinister is on their heels. Together they must find their way out of the museum before they discover something truly not for the faint of heart.

Vault of Glass is the start of a thrilling duology full of magic, danger, and sizzling romance. Perfect for fans of Silvia Moreno-Garcia, Penny Dreadful, A.G. Howard, and Kerri Maniscalco. 

This entry was posted on February 9, 2022. 2 Comments

Release Day: Rav (Vampires in Wonderland)

Are you ready to meet the villainous White Rabbit and his Queen of Hearts? Are you ready to see what truly happened with Alice went down the rabbit hole? Well, you’re in luck! Rav released today!

Purchase Here

You think you know Wonderland. But you don’t.

Imogen, the Queen of Hearts, is known for taking the hearts of those who betray her, including her servants. Her king, Rav, ventures to the mortal world to lure in new prey to replace their dwindling help. One bite, one simple exchange of her blood is all it will take for a mortal to become one of them. And this time, Rav chooses a girl named Alice.

Rav is the sexy NA villain short story prequel in the Vampires in Wonderland series. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Sarah J. Maas.

Release Day: Frost Mate

Today is Frost Mate’s release day! Who’s ready for some Krampus inspired spicy romance?

Purchase Here

He’s the captain, and she’s the trainee. Will a mission get in the way of their fated bond?

Captain Korreth spends his days training Morozko’s Army, wanting nothing more than to quash the Changelings as they wreak havoc on Frosteria. But when a new trainee enters the barracks, he feels an inexplicable pull.

New recruit Zira has one thing on her mind, and it’s taking out the Changelings that slaughtered her family. She’s full of vengeance, but she can’t deny how difficult it is to focus in the presence of the captain.

With tensions rising in Frosteria and the mortal world, Korreth and Zira must work together, however, it will take the strongest of wills to ignore the call of a mate bond. That is, if they even wish to.

Cover Reveal: Maddie

Today is Maddie’s cover reveal day! Who’s ready to see Vampires in Wonderland with a female Mad Hatter and Alice’s brother?

Pre-order Here

She’s a mad hatter. He’s a loyal brother. Together they must survive a world steeped in blood.

Maddie has been trying to rescue her sister from the Queen of Hearts’ prison for two years. When her last hope to infiltrate the palace fails, Maddie is left with no choice but to join forces with a sexy man from outside of Wonderland.

Noah’s life has become a repetitive cycle ever since breaking up with his long-time girlfriend. But then his sister, Alice, arrives at his doorstep sporting a new pair of fangs. Noah vows to cure her, even if it means sacrificing himself.

Tensions rise when the Queen of Hearts threatens to take down Maddie and Noah’s sisters, putting both their worlds in peril. They must combine their strengths to bring their enemy to her knees and protect their hearts … or risk losing them.

Cover Reveal: Rav

It’s cover reveal day for Rav’s villainous short story prequel to the Vampires in Wonderland series! Are you ready to meet The Rabbit and the Queen of Hearts? It’s up for pre-order for .99!

Pre-order here!

You think you know Wonderland. But you don’t.

Imogen, the Queen of Hearts, is known for taking the hearts of those who betray her, including her servants. Her king, Rav, ventures to the mortal world to lure in new prey to replace their dwindling help. One bite, one simple exchange of her blood is all it will take for a mortal to become one of them. And this time, Rav chooses a girl named Alice.

Rav is the sexy NA villain short story prequel in the Vampires in Wonderland series. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Sarah J. Maas.

What’s your favorite thing about Wonderland?