Leggings For Reading

Lularoe Leggings!

I don’t know about you guys, but I like to be super comfortable when I read because I can never get comfortable!

I had maybe one pair of leggings before I found these little clouds of the sky! They are super soft and feel like they are a part of my legs, so I do not feel the heaviness of pants weighing me down!

The best part is there are so many different kinds! Patterns are my absolute favorites!!

Yes the cost is higher than a cheap pair of leggings, but it is definitely worth it!!!!! When I have my leggings on I am all set to read! Lularoe makes other awesome clothes besides leggings as well that is super comfortable and cute!

leggings

I have my own personal unicorn as well!

http://www.lularoe.com/

 

Name Tag2

What do you like to wear when you read?

12 thoughts on “Leggings For Reading

What do you think?

