Hearts Are Like Balloons: Playlist + Release Day

My second book is out in the world today! This one is very special to me, so check it out!

Order for only .99 on Amazon

I am pretty sure that is less than a burger at Mcdonalds?

Add to Goodreads

This is the playlist I posted individually on my Facebook page, but you can check it out now!

1. “Try” by Pink

 

2. “Something Just Like This” by: The Chainsmokers & Coldplay

 

3. “New York” by: Snow Patrol

 

4. “Breathe Me” by: Sia

5. “Recover” by: Chvrches

 

6. “This Woman’s Work” by: Kate Bush

 

7. Wonderwall cover by: Ryan Adams

 

8. “Lovesong” by: The Cure

 

9. “You Were Meant For Me” by: Jewel

 

10. “There’s Nothin Holdin’ Me Back” by: Shawn Mendes

 

 

name-tag2

What inspired you?

 

17 thoughts on “Hearts Are Like Balloons: Playlist + Release Day

  1. This is awesome Candace!!!i This playlist is so great for the story. As you know, I have it in my phone and I have listened to it numerous times and pictured the story and they really fit. They will be perfect for the soundtrack when the movie is made!!! πŸŽ₯ 😱🎬

    Like

  2. Hi Candace your playlist is kickass! Ok I’ll take a chance on you and bought your book thanks to Teacher of YA and your playlist πŸ˜‰ I wish you luck!

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

