Archive | April 2021

May Instagram Challenge

Awesome writers! Come join at Elle Beaumont and I for our May Instagram challenge! Be sure to tag us in your amazing pictures and use the hashtag!

Are you going to be a part of the challenge?
This entry was posted on April 30, 2021. 4 Comments

Sign-up for Ozma Release Day Blitz + Tik-Tok Cover Reveal

Hello, super Ozsome people! Amber R. Duell and I have another Faeries of Oz sign-up form! This one for Ozma’s release day blitz and Tik-Tok’s cover reveal, which we are so incredibly excited about and hope you can help us!

Sign Up Here!

Which female personality is your favorite?

Cover Reveal: The Bone Valley

tbvbanner

BV image1

He’s a lover. She’s a thief. A magic bond like no other will tie them together.

After the death of his parents, Anton Bereza works hard to provide for his younger siblings. Love has never been in the cards for him, especially after desperation forces Anton to sell himself for coin. And he has no idea that, beneath the city of Kedaf, lies a place called the Bone Valley.

When Anton’s jealous client plots against him, he is cursed to spend eternity in a world where all that remains are broken bones. There, Anton meets Nahli Yan—a woman who once tried to steal from him—and his cards begin to change. But as the spark between them ignites, so does their desire to escape. All that stands in their way is the deceitful Queen of the Afterlife, who is determined to wield her deadly magic to break Anton and Nahli apart. Forever.

Pre-order

Add to Goodreads

What’s your favorite fantasy book?

Release Day: Clouded By Envy

Today is Clouded By Envy’s release day! It’s filled with fae, vampire things, peaches, romance, Dorian Gray inspiration, and so much more! Anddddd, it’s only .99 so why not snatch this bad boy up!

Purchase here!

Sometimes the very thing you wish for, is your undoing…

Brenik has always been envious of his twin sister, Bray. Everything always came naturally to Bray, even after crossing through a portal from their fae world, while Brenik spent his time in her shadow. So, when Brenik discovers a way to get what he has always desired–to become human–he takes it. However, the gift turns out to be a curse that alters him in ways he never saw coming.

Bray can’t help but be concerned for her brother, more so when he vanishes. While waiting for Brenik to return, she meets two brothers who realize she is not the least bit human. Her dark bat-like wings are proof of that. But somehow, an aching bond forms between Bray and the older brother, Wes.

When Bray reunites with Brenik, she finds an overpowering need for blood stirring deep within him. If Bray doesn’t help Brenik put an end to his curse, it will not only damage those who get close to him, but it could also destroy whatever is blooming between her and Wes.

Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Mass.

What’s your favorite vampire book or movie?