The Glass Vault Duology Box Set .99 Sale!

For a limited time The Glass Vault Duology Box Set will be on sale for .99, and it’s now available on all platforms!

Purchase Here!

The complete Glass Vault duology in one collection full of magic, fantasy, and romance. This box set includes Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault and The Bride of Glass. Perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful and A.G. Howard.

A girl without answers. A boy who wants to help her. A mysterious museum that some see… And some don’t…

Perrie Madeline is a normal girl living in a normal world. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fully fall for August Hartley after her past relationship failed miserably. That is, until a strange museum, known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault, appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.

To uncover what hidden secrets the Glass Vault may behold, Perrie then embarks on a pursuit with August. They soon realize, not everything is as it seems. While stumbling through the museum’s obscure collection, Perrie and August must find their way out before discovering what may truly not be for the faint of heart.

Did you grab your copy?

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s