Archive | June 2021

Christmas in July Book Hype Sign-Up

Hey hey! Elle Beaumont and I are going to be doing a book hype and giveaway for our holiday themed novellettes, Between the Quiet and The Spirit of You, on July 10th! To enter the giveaway for our ebooks, all you have to do is sign up to help us with a post and share on that day! We would appreciate it so much!

Sign up here!

Did you sign up to help?

Free book: Lullaby of Flames

Lullaby is FREE again for a limited time on all platforms if you want to download my dark fantasy novelette!

Download Here!

She was only curious…

Cori has always been a bit on the strange side, but when a gate to Hell—literally—pops up in her backyard, she tumbles down, down, down in to a place filled with beasts waiting to reap her soul for the Devil himself. Lucky for Cori, she meets Rigel and his gang of misfits who have been trapped for quite a bit. Together, they must formulate a plan to escape, or risk remaining down below for all eternity and burning forevermore. The first story in a series of addicting stand alone short tales.

Perfect for fans of Labyrinth and The Gate.

Did you download Lullaby of Flames?

Cover Reveal: Tik-Tok

Today is cover reveal day for Tik-Tok! It’s the last book in the Faeries of Oz series and Amber and I are so excited to show you the cover!

Pre-order Tik-Tok on Amazon

A world to escape…

North has always tried to pave her own path, to break free from the shadows of the most powerful fae in Oz. Being born without magic of her own makes it difficult, but she still has the love of her life in her corner. Or, at least, until she learns that he doesn’t return her feelings, ripping a gaping hole in her heart.

Tik-Tok does what he wants, says what he wants, and rules how he wants. The sea has been his home—his—except when he was begrudgingly bound to serve the now-dead Wizard. But even after decades of freedom, he is still without the one thing he needs: the prophesied female who can open portals through the sea. Without her, he can’t fulfill his destiny.

When Tik-Tok finds North—the fae he’s been waiting for—he wastes no time stealing her away. He isn’t expecting to fall in love with her, perhaps a quick tumble, sure, but nothing more. However, a past he is forced to confront may do more than haunt him … it may destroy North.

Perfect for fans of Laura Thalassa, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Sarah J. Maas

Did you pre-order Tik-Tok?

This entry was posted on June 9, 2021. 2 Comments