Archive | July 2021

Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault .99 Sale!

Ahhh so Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault is on sale for .99! Also, the paperback is on sale for only 9.99!!!!

Purchase Here!

A girl without answers. A boy who wants to help her. A mysterious museum that some see… And some don’t…

Perrie Madeline lives a simple life. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fully fall for August Hartley. That is, until a strange museum, known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault, appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.

Determined to uncover the Glass Vault’s hidden secrets, Perrie and August will need to break inside. But soon, something sinister is on their heels, and they must find their way out of the museum before discovering what may truly not be for the faint of heart.

Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault is the start of a thrilling duology full of magic, danger, and romance. Perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful, A.G. Howard, and Kerri Maniscalco.

Release Day: Between the Quiet .99!

Today is my sweet paranormal novelette, Between the Quiet’s release day! It’s set in 2001 and there is an mc with a mime hobby, an awesome best friend, a swoony love interest, ghosts, snow, and so much more! And it’s a quick, fun read for only .99!

Purchase here!

Tuesday Collins has one dream and that is to become a mime … and possibly have her crush, Beck Barber, notice her. But when a sudden, life-altering event occurs, those dreams are stolen and life itself is put on hold.

One fateful night, a spirit comes to visit Tuesday to show her that sometimes you just have to go on with life. But can Tuesday find the will to move forward and chase her dreams, or will she forever be stuck in the past?

What is your favorite hobby?

Faeries of Oz Tin and Crow Sale!

If you haven’t started the addictive Faeries of Oz series yet, then it’s time to start! Tin and Crow will be on sale from now until July 5th! For this super limited time, you can snag Tin for .99 and Crow for 2.99! Enter the Fae world of Oz and discover what readers have been loving!

Purchase Tin

Purchase Crow

Check out whole series!

What color would you want your yellow brick road to be?