Tag Archive | book

Release Day: The Spirit of You

Koryn’s life is idyllic. She has the perfect boyfriend, great parents, good friends, and an amazing band. Their band even landed a gig at The House of Blues in Boston, Massachusetts for the chance to win a meeting with a record label. But when tragedy strikes, Koryn loses so much more than just a bandmate, she loses herself, too.

Now, with the approaching show, she needs confidence more than ever if she hopes to continue on. With the aid of another friend, and a helpful spirit,

Koryn will need to decide if she’s got what it takes to pursue her dreams, and potentially change her life entirely, or let fear and grief consume her.

Purchase

What’s your favorite paranormal story?

Music & Mirrors Release Day!

My alternate dimension book baby is officially born! I had such a blast writing Music & Mirrors and love this 80s paranormal romance duology almost as much as David Bowie! Lyrics & Curses will also be .99 until tomorrow if you haven’t read that one yet! So hope you guys take a walk to another dimension through Music & Mirrors to learn more about Ridley and Leni!

Purchase Music & Mirrors

Purchase Lyrics & Curses for .99

Have you read Lyrics & Curses?

The Bone Valley cover reveal sign-up

Hey guys! I’m so freaking excited to reveal The Bone Valley cover next month that I could scream to the stars in glee! So if you are able to help with the cover reveal, that would be the awesomest thing ever! This is the link to the sign up form!

Yes, I want to help and will sign up for this bad boy here!

Add The Bone Valley to Goodreads!

Pre-order The Bone Valley!

Did you sign up to help with the cover reveal?

Cover Reveal: The Cursed Throne

The final battle is here, and the bonded fates of everyone involved will defy the limits of their reality.

When the world’s magic is born from sacrifice, everything is at stake. 

The Queen…
Emory Fae has risen to her role of Queen of Kiero, and having just defeated the Oilean and fusing her ability with Adair’s dark magic, what she can achieve is limitless. With a company of immortals, she hunts the Dark King, trying to find a way to free Brokk. Will she give everything to save the man that has defied worlds for her?

The Warrior…
As the leader of the raiders, Nyx Astire will have to orchestrate keeping her people safe while an armada marches on their doorstep. With the naithe warrior Hesen by her side, along with her friends, can they find a way to overthrow the Dark King?

The Cursed Prince…
Brokk Falkov has learned the full truth of his past and, in turn, lost everything. His fate is now in the hands of the enemy, and he will have to rely on the woman who betrayed him to save his life. The fate of the world and his life now hangs in her hands.

The Fallen…
Marquis Maher has sworn himself to Emory, desperately trying to find a way to win back her trust. His home is destroyed, and everyone he loves is gone. Marquis battles a helplessness that threatens to drown him until, one night, when an unexpected visitor shows up. An unlikely alliance is then formed. Will Marquis use his knowledge to save Kiero, even if his own survival is slim?  

Don’t miss the epic conclusion to the Black Dawn Series

What’s your favorite fantasy?

Release Day: The Glass Vault Duology eBook Box Set

Today is the Glass Vault Duology ebook box set release day! I’m so excited to have Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault and The Bride of Glass in one awesome reading package! For the next few days it will be on sale for .99 and then will return to regular pricing, so grab it while it’s hot!

Purchase on Amazon

Add to Goodreads

Purchase

The complete Glass Vault duology in one collection full of magic, fantasy, and romance. This box set includes Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault and The Bride of Glass. Perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful and A.G. Howard.

A girl without answers. A boy who wants to help her. A mysterious museum that some see… And some don’t…

Perrie Madeline is a normal girl living in a normal world. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fully fall for August Hartley after her past relationship failed miserably. That is, until a strange museum, known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault, appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.

To uncover what hidden secrets the Glass Vault may behold, Perrie then embarks on a pursuit with August. They soon realize, not everything is as it seems. While stumbling through the museum’s obscure collection, Perrie and August must find their way out before discovering what may truly not be for the faint of heart.

What’s your favorite retelling?

New Release: Enchanted Kingdoms for .99

Purchase for .99

Old tales: New twist

The stories you loved as a child have been twisted into wildly addictive tales that will bewitch you as an adult: enchanted castles, spellbinding magic, handsome princes, beautiful princesses, and as many happily-ever-afters as your heart desires.

Cherish this mesmerizing set of 20+ classic tales retold by a collection of best-selling and award-winning authors. Each novel-length story features a different take on your favorite fairytale.

Your every fantasy will come to life in ways you could never have imagined, packed full of heart-wrenching romance, gripping adventure, and magic that will weave you in its spell.

Scroll up and one-click now to grab this limited edition set before the clock strikes midnight! All proceeds benefit Puzzle Peace United, a children’s autism charity.

Purchase for .99

What’s your favorite fairy tale?

Cover Reveal: Ozma (Faeries of Oz)

At Ozma’s birth, the witch, Mombi, abducted and cast a spell on her, turning the infant into a male. Only when Ozma broke the witch’s curse did she discover who she is—the True Queen of Oz. Her freedom is short lived when the Wizard, hungry for her power, imprisons her in a dark, brutal world, cut off from Jack and her magic.

Jack, too, was stolen as a child, forced to toil as Mombi’s slave. When he believed his lover died, Jack loses himself to an array of companions, while plotting his escape from Mombi.

Once Ozma is returned to the Land of Oz by a savior’s magic, she seeks to reunite with Jack while vowing to kill the two fae who ruined their lives. However, neither Jack or Ozma are the same as they once were. They must put their heartache aside to journey across the unforgiving land to stop the Wizard and keep evil from sweeping over the territories.

Add to Goodreads

Pre-order

Who is your favorite Wizard of Oz character?

New Book Release: Die From A Broken Heart

Abigail’s relationship with her boyfriend, Seth, is teetering on the edge of self-destruction. The recent lack of communication and cold shoulder has become unbearable. So, when Seth’s ghost hunting job takes him on a trip to South Carolina, Abigail decides to join, and use the down time to hopefully rekindle their flame.
When they arrive at the historical antebellum house—which is allegedly haunted—Abigail quickly learns there is more to it than meets the eye, and within the walls there is a dark story, and presence, threatening to pull her under, especially when a mysterious stranger shows up.
If Abigail can’t find a way to survive the eerie house, then she may have more to worry about than the possibility of a broken heart
What’s your favorite supernatural book?