Tag Archive | Fantasy Books

Release Day: The Glass Vault Duology eBook Box Set

Today is the Glass Vault Duology ebook box set release day! I’m so excited to have Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault and The Bride of Glass in one awesome reading package! For the next few days it will be on sale for .99 and then will return to regular pricing, so grab it while it’s hot!

Purchase on Amazon

Add to Goodreads

Purchase

The complete Glass Vault duology in one collection full of magic, fantasy, and romance. This box set includes Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault and The Bride of Glass. Perfect for fans of Penny Dreadful and A.G. Howard.

A girl without answers. A boy who wants to help her. A mysterious museum that some see… And some don’t…

Perrie Madeline is a normal girl living in a normal world. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fully fall for August Hartley after her past relationship failed miserably. That is, until a strange museum, known as Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault, appears overnight and people around her begin to go missing.

To uncover what hidden secrets the Glass Vault may behold, Perrie then embarks on a pursuit with August. They soon realize, not everything is as it seems. While stumbling through the museum’s obscure collection, Perrie and August must find their way out before discovering what may truly not be for the faint of heart.

What’s your favorite retelling?